The Punk Rock Girl I Will Miss

Ten minutes before you board the airplane… or even less because I am still typing this post.

I just want to say thank you

to a girl who I just met for over a year

to the person who can relate with me 90% of the time including opinions and music

to the only college friend who would speak with me comfortably in Chinese

to the awesome girl who drives like a man but with suave

to the Antipolo girl who would take me to spontaneous trips

to the friend that I will be missing a whole lot

I only cried like this for 4 times in my life…

and this is included.

Patricia “Trixia” Wong, now that you’re going to the other end of the world (or another timezone), you will be forever missed. 😥

Wala na akong kasandal pag nag-uusap

Wala na rin akong kasamang magmumura sa iba’t ibang bagay

Ok I will stop because I am already crying.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

