Talk to me, I’m a scientist… (via The Anti-Room)

my same sentiments 🙂

Talk to me, I'm a scientist... I talk about science at parties. Now, I know what you’re thinking – scientists don’t go to parties. Well, sometimes people invite us, and we try to behave ourselves as well as anyone else. The thing is, I often end up discussing evolution or genetics or any other aspect of science when I’m out in company. I don’t go out with an agenda to Spread the Word, but sometimes it just happens. It can start in the most innocuous ways. Like the time I was i … Read More

via The Anti-Room

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

